Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Position Name   Email
OFFICERS
President Matt Busch   mattbuschie@gmail.com
Vice President Boys Andy McIntosh   amcintosh@richmondkickers.com
Vice President Girls Shawn Martin   Shawn@cspsoccer.net
Secretary Susan Murrell  
    susan.murrell@verizon.net
Treasurer Chris Friant   Chris@friantsoccer.com
DIRECTORS
VOTING REGIONS
position name   email address
Technical Director John Faircloth   TD.VAsoccerleague@gmail.com
Central 1 Manny Tavares   manny@mechanicsvilleunitedsoccer.com
Central 2 Steve Lovgren   steve@smcsoccer.com
South 1 Bobby O'Brien   obrien@valegacysoccer.com
South 2 Vasit Leidy   mh53esoccer@cox.net
At-Large 1 Karl Greaves   kgmindtheatre@gmail.com
At-Large 2 Kelvin Jones   kjones@valegacysoccer.com